Filter by
  • Judith L

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Fast, professional, friendly, courteous service

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 24, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Robert B

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2021
    All good

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 23, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kathy S

    WAGONER, OK | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2021
    All good

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 22, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jacob S

    PRYOR, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2021
    Had exactly what I was looking for and no pressure sales tactic. Sky was great.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 18, 2021
    Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chevrolet, Inc.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Gary P

    PRYOR, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2021
    Very professional and courteous.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lawrence D

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    I have been doing business there for years great people

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kimberly T

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Shane has been very helpful in getting my car fixed! Thank you!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 16, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet, Inc.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Patti B

    VINITA, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2021
    My experience was great! I had a awesome salesman Tyler. He did everything to get me in my new Chevy Blazer. I really appreciate him and the dealership for making this a easy transaction for me.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Rachel A

    PRYOR, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Very professional. Found the problem quickly and fixed it.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 12, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Mary H

    BIXBY, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Fast, friendly service...Always a great experience!!!!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    November 11, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!