Filter by
  • Brenda M

    COLLINSVILLE, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Overall very good.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Darryl W

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Like the service department, Great bunch to work with in and out in a timely manner Thanks

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stephanie R

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Service was great, once they actually listened to me

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Debbie A

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Service advisor was very helpful

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chevrolet, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Dwaine M

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Very good experience. Was in and fast. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    May 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Eva P

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    I don't think the people that I talked to took care of the problem that I asked about.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Here at Suburban Chevrolet, INC., we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (866) 534-6166 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Keith F

    VINITA, OK | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    It was quick

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Doris H

    INOLA, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    As always, Shane is awesome, professional, and friendly! Amazing service!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    May 1, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Charles D

    CLAREMORE, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Great job took no time to get the oil changed.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    April 28, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rickey T

    PRYOR, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Oil change and warranty work performed over two day period. Very pleased with work!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.